Home About Us Air/Car/Hotel Asia Travel Corporate Cruises Packages Tours Destinations Activities & Interests Resources Contact Us
Location & Hours
Location & Business Hours:
 
  Travel Ease Location:
333, Metro Park, Rochester, NY- 14623

Tel : (585) 272-0380
Fax: (585) 272-0395
Toll Free: 800-333-0909

*Emergency only: (585) 202-2897
*Please call this number only if you have an acute emergency. Please do not call this number to check fares or schedules.

Business Hours:
Mon-Wed
09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Thu
09:30 AM - 07:30 PM
Fri
09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Sat
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Your Favorite Consultant
Email address
Extn
Mohan Raghavan
mohan@etravelease.com
11
Jane Mohandas
jane@etravelease.com
10
Christine Kwan
christine@etravelease.com
13
Barbara Helms
barbara@etravelease.com
12
Betsy Van De Water
betsy@etravelease.com
13
Gul Irani
gul@etravelease.com
13
Henry Nguyen
henry@etravelease.com
13
Karen Synder
karen@etravelease.com
13